Home > Finances > 1500 Dollars in Cell Phone Bills?!?!

1500 Dollars in Cell Phone Bills?!?!

AT&T

Make sure you check all your monthly bills, that’s all I can say. My company’s phone manager questioned my recent cell phone bill. It was the most in the company, a whopping $538. $400 of which was overage charges. 2000 something minutes at 45 cents each. I combed through the details thinking I had some weird roaming or someone hijacked my phone. But no, they were legit!

After more research, for 30 bucks more, I could have had unlimited instead of the minimal, 450 minutes. Digging around further, this has been going on for months! I reconciled 3 months, but what a shock. So take it from me, check your bill, go unlimited if needed, or pay 1500 dollars in overages like me!

Update: To not stress about bills as much, learn more about Passive Income!

Categories: Finances Tags: , ,
  1. Myrina Stein
    March 28, 2011 at 2:51 am

    Hello,

    I am myrina stein, associated with some financial communities. I am a regular reader of your blog (bucksaver.wordpress.com) and trust me I really like reading your blog.Your articles are informative and worth reading.

    I am a financial writer and I would like to contribute an informative and relevant article for your blog without charging you a penny.

    I can give you a guest post and I assure you that it will be published only in your blog.

    Please let me know your thoughts. Waiting for your positive reply. Reach me at, myrina.stein.888@gmail.com

    Please feel free to get in touch with me regarding this anytime if you are interested.

    God Bless,
    Myrina Stein

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

