Home > Dining > Pocket Twenty Bucks from Rockin’ Baja Coastal Cantina!

Pocket Twenty Bucks from Rockin’ Baja Coastal Cantina!

Rockin' Baja Coastal Cantina

After window shopping at Bella Terra in Huntington Beach, I needed to get some grub.  Stumbled upon Rockin’ Baja Coastal Cantina.  The flyer that sealed the deal was their Movie Menu.  Cesar salad, one entrée (tacos or fajitas), their popular fried ice cream, and a Century Theater movie pass all for $19!

After whetting my appetite with their chips and salsa bar, I chowed down on a pretty large yummy bowl of Cesar salad.  I ended up getting the carnitas fajitas plate.  I couldn’t actually devour the whole thing as it was a mouth watering, hearty portion of meat, grilled onions, peppers, and toppings.  I did save enough room for their to die for fried ice cream.  I never tried it before and I wiped it out in seconds.  The meal if bought separately would have been $24.  Add in a $15 dollar movie ticket and I just made twenty buckeroos!  If you’re cruising through HB, take a detour to Rockin’ Baja Coastal Cantina!

Update: If you thought that was fun, check out Malaysia in Santa Monica!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

