Home > Shopping > Free Cash from Kohl’s?!?!

Free Cash from Kohl’s?!?!

Kohl's

I haven’t shopped at Kohl’s for awhile, but somehow they pulled me back in with their clever mailers enticing me with 15, 20, or 30 percent off.  Once inside, I’m drawn to the super clearance racks.  How can they sell things for 80% off?!?!  Then I thought, wow, imagine the mark up if they can sell it for 80 percent off, hmmmm.

I was already pretty stoked about my bounty when the cash register rung up more discounts.  Cha-ching!  Massive savings applied due to the sales rack items, apply the additional mailer discount, and since I spent more than $50, I got Kohl’s cash, too!  The following week I can take off an additional twenty bucks on my total purchase.  I’ve died and gone to shopper’s heaven.

Update: Learn how Accountability Will Lead to Success!

Categories: Shopping Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

